Adjutant General Department Links

Adjutant General's Department
2825 West Dublin Granville Road
Columbus, Ohio 43235-2789
614-336-7070

ng.oh.oharng.mbx.pao-buckeye-guard@mail.mil

 

Ohio National Guard Joint Force Headquarters Phone   E mail / Website if applicable
Army Aviation 614-336-7420 lorraine.c.stevens4.mil@mail.mil
Camp Perry Reservations 614-336-6214

cplccinfo@gmail.com
www.cplcc.com

Community Outreach 614-336-4135 michael.l.carden2.mil@mail.mil
Contracting 614-336-4551 david.a.kukula.nfg@mail.mil
Energy & Environmental 614-336-7095 steven.m.vicario.mil@mail.mil
Equal Opportunity Office 614-336-7497 joyella.a.bourassa@us.army.mil
ONG Policies
Facility Maintenance 614-336-4303 jo.a.haney2.nfg@mail.mil
Family Readiness Office 800-589-9914
Contact Roster (pdf)
Finance (State) 614-336-7080 rebecca.s.allen19.nfg@mail.mil
Historian  614-336-7311 joshua.d.mann.mil@mail.mil
Human Resources  614-336-7051 pamela.a.tabler.civ@mail.mil
I.D.Cards  614-336-7087 latishia.andrews@us.army.mil
Inspector General: Ohio National Guard 888-766-3812
 
Inspector General: National Guard Bureau 703-607-2539  
Inspector General: Department of the Army 800-752-9747  
Inspector General: Department of Defense 800-424-9098  
Installation Management & Resources 614-336-7412 daniel.r.bute.nfg@mail.mil
Judge Advocate General (JAG) 614-336-7022 janet.l.brandon.mil@mail.mil
Library/Records (DD 214, NGB 22, ect.) 614-336-7038 jeanette.coughenour.nfg@mail.mil
Officer Recruiting   Officer Strength Contact List
Public Affairs 614-336-4499 ng.oh.oharng.mbx.pao-buckeye-guard@mail.mil
Safety 614-336-7033 michael.j.good.20.mil@mail.mil
Scholarship Program 614-336-7143 afrika.k.alsup.nfg@mail.mil
ongsp.org
Security 614-336-7288  
Sexual Assault Prevention & Response
Toll Free Response Hotline: 1-877-751-5628
DOD Helpline: 877-995-5247
614-336-7159
614-336-4304
Nykita.l.riley.ctr@us.army.mil
ongsapro@gmail.com

http://ong.ohio.gov/SAPR/SAPR_index.html
State Partnership Program 614-336-7371 jennifer.m.lowry.mil@mail.mil
Student Loans and Bonuses 614-336-7298 kathleen.a.plants.civ@mail.mil
US Property & Fiscal Office for Ohio 614-336-7153 helen.l.campbell18.civ@mail.mil

 

Ohio ARMY National Guard Specific
Recruiting

614-376-5034
614-376-5124

bernard.a.wischmeyer.mil@mail.mil michael.d.wilson78.mil@mail.mil
Personnel 614-336-7172 carol.a.hudy.mil@mail.mil
Military Pay 877-940-0708 ng.oh.oharng.list.uspfo-military-pay.mil@mail.mil
Retirement Services 614-336-7277 richard.r.wright.mil@mail.mil

 

Ohio AIR National Guard Specific
Air National Guard State Headquarters 614-336-7324 kevin.conley@ang.af.mil
Personnel 614-336-7191 kari.nettle@us.af.mil
Recruiting & Retention
Superintendent: SMSgt Amanda S. Conaway
614-336-7357 Amanda.Conaway@ang.af.mil
Recruiting: Blue Ash - MSgt Kevin Conley 513-936-2945 kevin.conley@ang.af.mil
Recruiting: Columbus - MSgt Shantina Byrd 614-492-3797 shantina.byrd@ang.af.mil
Recuiting: Mansfield - MSgt Mike Schaefer 419-520-6587 michael.schaefer@ang.af.mil
Recruiting: Port Clinton - MSgt Lori Mittelstadt 419-635-2777 lori.mittelstadt@ang.af.mil
Recruiting: Springfield - MSgt Charlotte Ortiz 937-327-2290 charlotte.ortiz@ang.af.mil
Recruiting: Toledo - MSgt Jaime Brown 419-868-4267 jaime.brown@ang.af.mil
Recruiting: Zanesville - MSgt Betsy Brocklehurst 740-450-4724 betsy.brocklehurst@ang.af.mil

 

Related Numbers
Armed Forces Exchange (AAFES)  614-491-8424  
TRICARE 877-874-2273 http://www.tricare.mil/